So I started working out a week and a half ago on my work lunches and am having a million mixed emotions!!
I know it's good for me, but I am SUPER tired and sore.
I have gained 4 pounds!! Yes 4 pounds since working my ass off.
I have more energy, but it's sporadic!
I am gross and sweaty at work the rest of the day.
I can't stop since I know it's good for me.
It's embarrassing to walk the halls of the office in my super hero tee, sweaty with a red face like a school boy at recess.
I am sick of being a fatty mcfatty, so I will give this another week or two and I am sure I will get addicted and won't be able to stop - that's my goal.
I want to have another baby and I refuse to be overweight like I was in the beginning. I refuse to go back to the hospital 5 days after giving birth and I refuse to be a fat mom.
Maizy is SO beautiful and perfect and she deserves a cute little mom! I am going to try my hardest. Plus I want us all to live a healthy life and I need to lead by way of example.
Wish me luck for the hundredth time.
No comments:
Post a Comment