Ok, so I am so sick of writing about how well I am doing to just fall off the wagon, but here I go. I have been doing super awesome for a week and am down 6 pounds.
I am drinking so much water, to be more specific, it's my weight in ounces. Yikes! So feeling a little water logged for obvious reasons. I would much rather consume 150 ounces of water someday.
I am taking more time to eat my meals, that are half or even third of the portion I used to eat, I chew each bite about 20 times and set my fork down between each bite.
I no longer load my plate for seconds.
I know, I know, this is all basic stuff, but it works! It works well.
I am kickin' ass takin' names!!
Oh yeah did I mention I need to lose a shit ton of weight by August 18th!! Yikes!!
No comments:
Post a Comment